Board of Directors


Andrzej Pradzynski - President
president@latow.com

Tom Stephens - Vice-President
tom@tomstephens.ca
Elizabeth Szell - Treasurer
elizabeth.szell@gmail.com
Ron Savoline - Secretary
ronsav@cogeco.ca
Martin Renters, Director
martin@teckelworks.com
James Elliott, Director
jameselliott2112@gmail.com
Dan Cybulskie, Director
dan@cyculskie.ca
Gail Burstyn, Director
gburstyn1@gmail.com

John Larsen, Director
jlarsen@photograffics.com